HomeSound ClipsCatalogueContact InfoShopping Basket
  Hallamshire Music   

Fascinating Cha Cha 

listen on sound clips

10 Piece Brass - parts & full score
  • Based on George Gershwin's 'Fascinating Rhythm'
  • A super concert number in Latin style arranged by Derek Ashmore
  • Not in the original phrasing - which is always on the 'wrong foot' every few bars
  • This arrangement is not at all difficult - in fact it's fairly easy
  • Grade - Moderate
  • Duration - 3'20''


Currency GBP
RefDescription PriceQuantity RequiredAdd to Basket
252TFascinating Cha Cha GBP16.95 

Return to  10 Piece Brass A - I    
Hallamshire Music
Bank End,
North Somercotes,
Near Louth,
LN11 7LN
United Kingdom
Tel: 01507 358141

HomeSound ClipsCatalogueContact InfoShopping Basket